Tags

,

It’s going to be a somewhat light tour week so I’m going to sneak in a few extra reviews, but first I want to share something special from Entangled Publishing.  If you’ve read very many of my posts, you’ve probably noticed that I do a lot of Entangled tours and review a lot of their books.  I think they are fantastic – they have something for everyone:  Contemporary, Sweet, Steamy, Historical, Suspense, Paranormal … you name it and Entangled has something to suit your taste.  And they have this thing called Steals & Deals, where you can find out about their new releases and a great price on some of their books, sometimes even free.  Who doesn’t love free, right?!?  So click on the link below to sign up to be on their Steals & Deals mailing list.  All it is an email and a chance to find a fantastic new read.  (And no, I don’t get anything out of it except to share with all of you the wonderful books that Entangled puts out.)

Here’s hoping you all find something great!

Entangled_Emailheader_2_22_13_fallinglove_1_

